Head Office Frankfurt/Main:
The SPIN OFF

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Mainzer Landstraße 251
60326 Frankfurt/Main
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2665 

Editorial Office Milan:
The SPIN OFF

Piazzale Cadorna 15
20123 Milan
Italy

Phone: +39 02 806 20 005
Fax: +39 02 806 20 300

Sales Service 

sales@the-spin-off.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 1717

Subscription Service

subscribe@the-spin-off.com
Phone: +49 69 7595 2663

Editorial

Michael Werner
Editor in Chief 

michael.werner@dfv.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 1344

Sabine Kühnl
Executive Editor

kuehnl@the-spin-off.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2671

Maria Cristina Pavarini
Senior Features Editor

pavarini@the-spin-off.com
Phone: +39 02 806 20 503

Gian Luca Fracassi
Creative Director

fracassi@the-spin-off.com
Phone: +39 02 806 20 505

Correspondents
Hong Kong

Christina M. Morrison

hongkong@the-spin-off.com

London / Stockholm

Emma Holmqvist

london@the-spin-off.com

Los Angeles

Rebecca H. Cringean

losangeles@the-spin-off.com

Paris

Barbara Markert

paris@the-spin-off.com

Sydney

Carolin Severin

sydney@the-spin-off.com

Tokyo

Paul McInnes

tokyo@the-spin-off.com

 
Publishing

Christian Heinrici 
Publishing Director

christian.heinrici@dfv.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 1201

Advertising Sales

Franziska Welp
Sales Director

franziska.welp@dfv.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 1708



Sales Service
 

sales@the-spin-off.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 1717